Glitch and Stutter Patches for Line 6 Helix, HX Stomp, HX Effects

16 Glitch and Stutter Patches for Line 6 Helix, HX Stomp, and HX Effects.

This pack includes 3 patches I released before. If you got this Glitchy Delay & Reverb patches before, and would like to get the newer pack with the other 13 patches, send me an email and I’ll deduct the amount you paid before.

I’m using tap tempo to change the speed of the effects throughout the video. I included slow and fast settings of most of the patches.

Number of blocks used by the patches (without amp or cab blocks) are: Stutter Delay: 3, Stutter Octave: 4, Stutter Filter: 3, Stutter Random: 4, Stutter Random 2: 4, Digi Glitch: 2, Momentary Glitch Out: 4, Momentary Glitch Out FX: 3, DD Glitch: 2, DD Glitch Reverse: 2, DD Glitch Filter: 2, Random Reverse: 2, Random Reverse 2: 3. I tried to keep them simple to allow more space for experimentation on your end.

16 Patches, $22.90
http://donoise.fetchapp.com/sell/fb05f167

Some general info about my patches:
https://donoise.home.blog/2019/12/01/about-helix-hx-stomp-hx-effects-patches/

Leave a comment